Moot Court Series Organized in Shri Vaishnav Institute of Law, Indore

Moot Court Series is organized in Shri Vaishnav Institute of Law, Indore. This kind of organization is initiated by the Director of the Institution Dr. Binayak Patnaik for giving the practical knowledge about lawyering skill to students. This information has been given by Prof. Deepika Bhatnagar, Coordinator of the Moot Court Committee.

The Moot Court Series started with a Civil Case which was organized on 23/11/2013 by Prof. Deepika Bhatnagar, Coordinator of the said Committee along with Dr. (Ms.) Santosh Choubey and Dr. Ashutosh Bairagi the members of the Committee. The Civil matters regarding Hindu Adoption and Maintenance Act, 1956, Hindu Succession Act, 1956, Civil Procedure Code 1908, Registration Act, 1908 and Limitation Act, 1963 are discussed with Dr. Patnaik. Later this matter was sent to Senior Advocate Shri A.K.Sethi of M.P. High Court. After his consent the Moot Court Series 2013 in the Institution was inaugurated by Sr. Adv. Sethi and Adv. Rahul Sethi.

The program was started traditionally with the worship of Goddess Saraswati. Dr. Patnaik introduced the guests. Sr. Advocate Mr. Sethi delivered his speech about the matter and gave practical knowledge of Law to the Students. He argued from both sides of the case, plaintiff as well as defendant. Shri Sethi has also solved the queries of the students.

Adv. Rahul Sethi suggested technical points of Law to the students for success in practical field. Dr. Ashish Rawal, Dr. Usha Palhoeya, Mr. Sameer Bhaisrey, Dr. Sunita Arya, Mr. Nityanand Pandey, Mr. Rahul Solanki, Mr. Surendra Nirala, Mr. Shailendra Pipariya, Mr. Bahubali Jain, Mrs. Taruna Tiwari, Mr. Gajendra Bhawsar were present on this occasion.

Dr. Patnaik presented the Memento to Sr. Advocate Shri A.K. Sethi. The program was conducted by Dr. Choubey.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Simple Image Gallery Extended

© SVGIPSAR 2012.All Rights Reserved.
Joomla 1.7 templates free by Joomla Template Maker